voucher 1.000 Euro

voucher 1.000 Euro

voucher for making a gift

Delivery Time: 1-3 days*

€ 0.00
Incl. 19% Tax
delivery time
1-3 days* ** infoThe stated delivery time may vary. These are unique pieces made by hand. Please refrain from repeated inquiries about the processing status. Only in this way can we fully concentrate on the manufacture of your jewelry.

* Required Fields

Information

Happiness guaranteed!

The Gift Card comes beautifully packaged, in a high quality envelope with matching card and a strawberry & cream bow - ready to give away.

Our gift cards have a legal validity of 3 years. The voucher will be sent by post to the purchaser or directly to the recipient (please enter the name in the message field). Upon request, we print a greeting text in your card, in which the gift card will be inserted. Please enter this in the corresponding field. The redemption is possible online as well as in our Boutique Munich. If you want to redeem the gift card online, please contact us in advance by e-mail mail@strawberryandcream.de. We will activate the voucher and unlock the code. The code will only be activated upon request to avoid unauthorized redemption. To redeem the gift card in the Munich store, simply bring it with you to the appointment.

If you would like to give away a Gift Card with a certain value, please add the different values to your shopping cart one after the other (e.g. 1 x 50 and 1 x 100 for 150 Euro). If you want to issue individual gift cards within an order, please note this in the comments field at the end of the check out process.

** apply to deliveries within germany. Please see the shipping information for the delivery times to other countries. Please note, that you have to add to the mentioned times above up to 4 days for deliveries into eastern europe and up to 10 days into the rest of the world. Please find more information on our page Payment and Shipping.

most loved

Follow Us

Gift Card

Gift Card

Gutschein

Lieferzeit: 1 Woche

0,00 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit
1 Woche ** iDie angegebene Lieferzeit kann abweichen. Es handelt sich um in Handarbeit und mit Sorgfalt gefertigte Einzelstücke. Wir bitten, von wiederholten Anfragen zum Bearbeitungsstatus abzusehen. Nur so können wir uns voll und ganz auf die Fertigung Deines Schmuckstückes konzentrieren.

* Pflichtfelder

Information

Freude garantiert!

Die Gift Card kommt schön verpackt, in einem hochwertigen Kuvert mit passender Karte und einer strawberry & cream-Schleife - ready zum Verschenken.

Unsere Gutscheine haben eine gesetzliche Gültigkeitsdauer von 3 Jahren. Der Versand erfolgt postalisch an den Käufer oder direkt an den Empfänger (den Namen bitte im Mitteilungsfeld eintragen). Auf Wunsch drucken wir einen Grußtext in Deine Karte, in die die Gift Card eingelegt wird. Gib diesen bitte im entsprechenden Feld an. Die Einlösung ist sowohl online als auch in unserer Boutique München möglich. Soll der Gutschein online eingelöst werden, kontaktiere uns vorab bitte per E-Mail mail@strawberryandcream.de. Wir aktivieren den Gutschein und schalten den Code frei. Der Code wird erst auf Anfrage aktiviert, um eine unberechtigte Einlösung zu vermeiden. Um die Gift Card im Store München einzulösen, bringt man sie einfach zum Termin mit.

Möchtest Du eine Gift Card mit einem bestimmten Wert verschenken, lege bitte entsprechend unterschiedlichen Werte, die zur Auswahl stehen (z. B. 1 x 50 und 1 x 100 für 150 Euro) nacheinander in Deinen Warenkorb. Notiere bitte im Bemerkungsfeld am Ende des Check Out Prozesses, ob ein Gutschein im Gesamtwert oder einzelne Gutscheine ausgestellt werden sollen.

** Bitte rechne für den Versand in osteuropäische Länder mit zusätzlich 4, für den Versand in die übrige Welt mit zusätzlich 10 Tagen Lieferzeit. Weitere Details kannst Du unseren Versandinformationen entnehmen.

most loved